Startseite

INFOS

Startseite

www.afrika.de Internetauftritt des Reiseveranstalters
"Iwanowski Individuelles Reisen"
41540 Dormagen
Tel: 02133 2603/0 /13
Frau Pynappel
Mail: rp@afrika.de
www.eningulodge.com Eningu Clay Lodge
Dordabis
Tel. 00264 62 581880
061-240 020
Fax 00264 62 581577
Info@EninguLodge.com
www.lapalange.com Lapa Lange Lodge
Mariental
Tel. 00264 61-237294
Fax 00264 61-237295
reservations@exclusive.com.na
www.ranch-koiimasis.com Koiimasis Ranch
Helmeringhausen
Tel. 00264 63 683052
koiimasis@yahoo.com
www.resafrica.net/sossusdunelodge.de/ Sossus Dune Lodge
Namib Naukluft Park
Tel: 00264 61 285 7200 Fax 00264 61 224 900
reservations@nwr.com.na
www.barchandunes.com Barchan Dune Retreat
Naukluft-Gebirge
Tel. 00264 62 572025 Fax 00264 62 572025
barchan@iway.na
www.villamargherita.com.na Villa Margherita
Swakopmund
Tel. 00264 81 3324293
00264 81 2988632
Fax 00264 64 400131
info@villamargherita.com.na
www.aiaiba.com/

www.namibiaurlaub.com/aiba_rock_lodge.html

Ai Aiba Lodge
Erongo
Tel. 064-570 330
P.O Box 555, Omaruru, Namibia
www.kipwe.com Camp Kipwe
Twyfelfontein
Tel: 00264 061 232 009
kipwe@visionsofafrica.com.na
www.vreugde.de Vreugde Gästehaus
Etosha Süd
00264 67 687132
info@vreugde.de
www.etoscha-namibia.com/halali-d.html Camp Halali
Etosha National Park
Tel 00264 81 276 6602
Fax 00264 61 224 219
lodges@namibian.org
www.etosha-aoba-lodge.com Aoba Lodge
Etosha Ost
Tel: 00264 67 229 100 /6
Fax 00264 67 229 101
www.waterberg-wilderness.com/de

www.natron.net/tour/wwl

Waterberg Plateau Lodge
Waterberg
Tel 00264 67 687 018
Fax 99264 67 687 020
info@waterberg-wilderness.com
www.ondekaremba.de Ondekaremba Gästefarm
bei Windhoek
Tel: 00264 62-540424
oder 00264 60 8038522
Fax: 00264 62-540133
ondekaremba@iway.na
www.auswaertiges-amt.de Länderinformationen über Namibia

Unsere Übernachtungen